Heaven The Dude ft. Fat Tony & Dent May - "Waiting For A Check" (director)
Patriarchy - "Grind Your Bones" (director of photography) on L'Officiel

Cosmonauts - "Seven Sisters" (co-director, producer) on Flood Magazine

Hevln - "Get Your Hands Up" (photography) on LA Record

Giftshop - "Sugar" (director)

Trinidad James - "Every Girl" (director)

Alex Zhang Hungtai - "Pierrot" (co-director/ director of photography) on Pitchfork

Raw Thrills ft. Sun Pack - "Bad Dream Blues" (director of photography/ editor) on Buzz Bands LA

Fat Tony - "Money All Round" (director of photography) on Uproxx

Speak X Dream Panther - "Distill" (director) on Earmilk

Weyes Blood - "Do You Need My Love" (director of photography) on Pitchfork

VIOLENCE - "Psycud" (director of photography) on The Fader

Charmaine's Names - "Leave Me Alone" (co-director/ director of photography) on Tiny Mix Tapes

Speak X KeithCharles Spacebar - "5150" (director) on Complex

69 SS16 (photography) on i-D

Wu Tsang & Boychild - "You Sad Legend" (photography) on 356 Mission

Winter Impulse (director) performed by Shade Theret, music by Miles Wintner

Kaanapali Mask Play (director) performed by Serene B Loin, music by Sun Pack